Why not go to the pub tonight?

And hear free market anarchist, “celebritarian” and tireless promoter of Libertarian Home,  Brian Micklethwait speak about what libertarian activism can achieve.

http://www.meetup.com/Libertarian-Meetups/events/201202332/?utm_content=bufferd723d&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

(Usually I don’t mention these Libertarian Home meetups because I assume that if you read Strict Liberalism you read Libertarian Home, too, but I suppose I should start. So I’ve started. There.)

Leave a Reply

